Sisters of St. Francis
Contact Us
812-934-2475
Mailing Address:
Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036

Prayers

With prayer as the center of our lives, we serve in simplicity and joy.  Daily we pray both alone and together.  Coming before God in solitude, we listen and respond to the Spirit.  Gathering in Jesus’ name we share his word with one another and the world as a whole.

In these pages we welcome your prayer requests and offer our weekly reflections for each Sunday and those from special occasions.  Join us in this sacred journey.


Reflections for Sunday, November 24, 2019
Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

Reflection for Sunday, November 17, 2019
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, November 10, 2019
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, November 3, 2019
31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, October 27, 2019
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, October 20, 2019
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, October 13, 2019
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, October 6, 2019
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, September 29, 2019
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, September 22, 2019
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sisters of St. Francis
Contact Us
812-934-2475
Mailing Address:
Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036