Sisters of St. Francis
Contact Us
812-934-2475
Mailing Address:
Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036

Prayers

With prayer as the center of our lives, we serve in simplicity and joy.  Daily we pray both alone and together.  Coming before God in solitude, we listen and respond to the Spirit.  Gathering in Jesus’ name we share his word with one another and the world as a whole.

In these pages we welcome your prayer requests and offer our weekly reflections for each Sunday and those from special occasions.  Join us in this sacred journey.


Reflection for Sunday, November 18, 2018
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, November 11, 2018
32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, November 4, 2018
31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, October 28, 2018
30th Sunday after Pentecost

Reflection for Sunday, October 21, 2018
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, October 14, 2018
Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, October 7, 2018
Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, September 30, 2018
Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, September 23, 2018
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Reflection for Sunday, September 16, 2018
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sisters of St. Francis
Contact Us
812-934-2475
Mailing Address:
Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036