Sisters of St. Francis
Contact Us
812-934-2475
Mailing Address:
Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036

Contact Us

Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg

Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036-0100
812-934-2475

Director of Development Office
Sue Siefert
812-933-6460
ssiefert@oldenburgosf.com


Michaela Farm

Michaela Farm
P.O. Box 100
3127 State Rd. 229
Oldenburg, IN 47036

812-933-066l (phone)
michaelafarm@oldenburgosf.com


Oldenburg Franciscan Center

Oldenburg Franciscan Center
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036

812-933-6437 (phone)
center@oldenburgosf.com


Nia Kuumba Spirituality Center

Please contact Ruby Douthet, Director, Nia Kuumba

Nia Kuumba Spirituality Center
P. O. Box 221588
St. Louis, MO 63122

nia.kuumba.spirituality@gmail.com
www.niakuumbacenter.com


Vowed Membership

Please contact Sister Patti Zureick, Vocation Director

S. Patti Zureick, OSF
P. O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036

812-933-6417 (phone)
513-504-3540 (phone)
812-933-6403 (fax)
vocations@oldenburgosf.com

Associates

For additional information about the Associates of the Sisters of St. Francis, please contact Jane Schaefer or Carolyn Meyer, Co-Directors of the Associate Office

Jane Schaefer
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036-0100

812-933-6439 (phone)
jschaefer@oldenburgosf.com

Carolyn Meyer
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036-0100

812-933-6457 (phone)
cmeyer@oldenburgosf.com

Sisters of St. Francis
Contact Us
812-934-2475
Mailing Address:
Sisters of St. Francis
P.O. Box 100
22143 Main Street
Oldenburg, IN 47036